There are quite a few bosses in Dark Souls 3. 19 to be more exact. While the previous Dark Souls games had more bosses (around 25 if I remember correctly) the bosses in Dark Souls 3 all function differently and feel unique. Each boss requires you to think of a different approach when compared to the previous boss and you must figure out exactly what you must do to survive/beat it. Here is a list of all the named bosses (not including mini-bosses).

List of all the Dark Souls 3 bosses

This list is in alphebetical order and not in the expected order that you will meet them. Some of the bosses are optional.

  • Abyss Watchers
  • Aldrich, Devourer of Gods
  • Ancient Wyvern
  • Champion Gundyr
  • Crystal Sage
  • Curse-Rotted Greatwood
  • Dancer of the Boreal Valley
  • Deacons of the Deep
  • Dragonslayer Armour
  • High Lord Wolnir
  • Lorian, Elder Prince and Lothric, Younger Prince
  • Ludex Gundyr
  • Nameless King
  • Oceiros, the Consumed King
  • Old Demon King
  • Pontiff Sulyvahn
  • Soul of Cinder
  • Vordt of the Boreal Valley
  • Yhorm the Giant